top of page
_T3A4295.jpg

Welcome to my secret garden...

My name is Camila, a twenty something elite companion. I am a well educated and sweet young woman who is looking for some extra spice in her life. My appearance is handled with the greatest care and I have a lot of pride in expressing my femininity and elegance.If you're reading me, I will assume that you are a real gentleman looking for a beautiful companion with brains. It would be my pleasure to enchant you with my company for a sweet date or a romantic getaway. Everything is possible, we have to start somewhere ! Tell me about all of your desires...

xx Camila

"

The true man wants two things: danger and play. For that reason he wants women, as the most dangerous plaything.

Friedrich Nietzsche

_T3A3796_blur.jpg

Who am I?

 Hello there! Let me give you a glimpse into who I am. I like to think of myself as a real chameleon, effortlessly adapting to any situation. While I may appear a bit shy at first, I quickly become the life of the party. Interacting with people and embracing challenges is what drives me. However, I also find comfort in my own company. Reading is my escape, especially when it involves history, poetry, or philosophy, as it quenches my thirst for knowledge. Being of mixed race has ignited my passion for languages. I currently speak French, English, and Spanish fluently, and I'm quite proficient in Arabic. I'm even learning Russian! Yes, you'll often find me lost in the world of books at the library. Apart from my love for learning, I am a sweet and passionate lover. Spending time with refined gentlemen and fulfilling their desires brings me immense joy. I am compassionate and attentive, making it my personal mission to make you feel like royalty in my presence. I take great pride in my physical appearance and love to dress up. You'll always find me at my most feminine, with my curvaceous silhouette and youthful face radiating femininity. That's a little about me, and I would be delighted to hear from you!

General information

Age: early 20's

Height: 1,68m

Weight: 62kg

Cup size: 32FF

Dress size: M/UK 10

Shoe size: 39

Languages: French, English, Spanish 

Favorite cuisine: Italian, Lebanese

Favorite drinks: Champagne, Cognac

_T3A4484_blur.jpg
bottom of page